Client Solutions Managers

IOOF's Client Delivery team is committed to partnering with advisers in order to understand your needs and provide valuable support

Anthony Pannunzio

National Manager Advice Relationships
Mobile: 0412 518 017
Phone: 03 8614 4669
Email: anthony.pannunzio@ioof.com.au

Anthony Pannunzio

Rob Gjorgioski

National Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0434 185 959
Phone: 07 3114 7814
Email: rob.g@ioof.com.au

Rob Gjorgioski

Derek Perkins

National Client Solutions Associates Manager
Mobile: 0401 109 801
Phone: 02 8243 6578
Email: derek.perkins@ioof.com.au

Derek Perkins

Jeannine Brown

Client Solutions Manager
Mobile: 0434 689 375
Phone: 07 3114 7817
Email: jeannine.brown@ioof.com.au

Jeannine Brown

Suni Gokul

Client Solutions Associate  
Phone: 07 3114 7849
Email: suni.gokul@ioof.com.au

Suni Gokul

Phil Peters

Client Solutions Manager
Mobile: 0402 891 609
Phone: 07 3114 7847
Email: phil.peters@ioof.com.au

Mike Zammit

Client Solutions Manager
Mobile: 0478 324 703
Phone: 07 3114 7846
Email: michael.zammit@ioof.com.au

Anthony Nguyen

Client Solutions Manager
Mobile: 0410 509 659
Phone: 02 9028 5975
Email: anthony.nguyen@ioof.com.au

Anthony Nguyen

Michelle Geale

Client Solutions Manager
Mobile: 0410 521 816
Phone: 02 9028 1004
Email: michelle.geale@ioof.com.au

Michelle Geale

Omar Fuentes

Client Solutions Manager
Mobile: 0408 404 710
Phone: 02 8243 6589
Email: omar.fuentes@ioof.com.au

Omar Fuentes

Matt Shir

Client Solutions Manager
Mobile: 0466 431 468
Phone: 02 7904 4336
Email: matthew.shir@ioof.com.au

Lance Gantman

Client Solutions Manager
Mobile: 0408 286 048
Phone: 02 7904 4334
Email: lance.gantman@ioof.com.au

Derek Luu

Client Solutions Associate  
Phone: 02 9028 5919
Email: derek.luu@ioof.com.au

Derek Luu

Christina Katopis (on extended leave)

Client Solutions Manager
Mobile: 0433 321 588
Phone: 03 8614 4830
Email: christina.katopis@ioof.com.au

Christina Katopis

Renae Tilley

Client Solutions Manager
Mobile: 0413 803 478
Phone: 03 8614 4668
Email: renae.tilley@ioof.com.au

Renae Tilley

Mark Pilditch

Client Solutions Manager
Mobile: 0421 050 436
Phone: 03 8614 4670
Email: mark.pilditch@ioof.com.au

Mark Pilditch

Thomas Tolevski

Client Solutions Manager
Mobile: 0414 796 754
Phone: 03 8614 4786
Email: thomas.tolevski@ioof.com.au

Thomas Tolevski

Marigold Botton

Client Solutions Manager
Mobile: 0417 315 058
Phone: 03 8614 4838
Email: Marigold.Botton@ioof.com.au

Marigold Botton

Simone Mildren

Client Solutions Manager
Mobile: 0481 008 991
Phone: 03 8320 3423
Email: simone.mildren@ioof.com.au

Genevieve Frost

Client Solutions Manager
Mobile: 0466 026 501
Phone: 03 8320 3227
Email: genevieve.frost@ioof.com.au

Julian Moo

Client Solutions Associate  
Phone: 03 8614 4578
Email: julian.moo@ioof.com.au

Julian Moo

Susie Smith

Regional Manager Business Development
Mobile: 0429 439 912
Phone: 08 8127 1743
Email: susie.smith@ioof.com.au

Susie Smith

Dom Gullifa

Client Solutions Manager
Mobile: 0411 546 257
Phone: 08 8127 1606
Email: domenic.gullifa@ioof.com.au

Melissa Dixon

Client Solutions Associate
Mobile: 0433 510 300
Phone: 08 9229 6813
Email: melissa.dixon@ioof.com.au

Mel Dixon

Nathan Morgan

Regional Manager Advice Relationships
Mobile: 0404 022 948
Phone: 08 9229 6803
Email: nathan.morgan@ioof.com.au

Nathan Morgan

Cormac McKenna

Client Solutions Manager
Mobile: 0478 404 764
Phone: 08 6430 5601
Email: cormac.mckenna@ioof.com.au

Melissa Dixon

Client Solutions Associate
Mobile: 0433 510 300
Phone: 08 9229 6813
Email: melissa.dixon@ioof.com.au

Mel Dixon