Advisory Solutions Team

IOOF's Advisory Solutions Team is committed to partnering with advisers in order to understand your needs and provide valuable support.

Jeannine Brown

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0434 689 375
Phone: 07 3114 7817
Email: jeannine.brown@ioof.com.au

Jeannine Brown

Phil Peters

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0402 891 609
Phone: 07 3114 7847
Email: phil.peters@ioof.com.au

Mike Zammit

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0478 324 703
Phone: 07 3114 7846
Email: michael.zammit@ioof.com.au

Suni Gokul

Relationship Training Manager  
Phone: 07 3114 7849
Email: suni.gokul@ioof.com.au

Suni Gokul

Michelle Geale

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0410 521 816
Phone: 02 9028 1004
Email: michelle.geale@ioof.com.au

Michelle Geale

Omar Fuentes

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0408 404 710
Phone: 02 8243 6589
Email: omar.fuentes@ioof.com.au

Omar Fuentes

Derek Luu

Relationship Training Manager  
Phone: 02 9028 5919
Email: derek.luu@ioof.com.au

Derek Luu

Tomas Elsner

Relationship Training Manager  
Phone: 0466 923 389
Email: tomas.elsner@ioof.com.au

Anthony Nguyen

Relationship Training Manager
Mobile: 0410 509 659
Phone: 02 9028 5975
Email: anthony.nguyen@ioof.com.au

Anthony Nguyen

Anthony Pannunzio

State Manager (VIC)
Mobile: 0412 518 017
Phone: 03 8614 4669
Email: anthony.pannunzio@ioof.com.au

Anthony Pannunzio

Genevieve Frost

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0466 026 501
Phone: 03 8320 3227
Email: genevieve.frost@ioof.com.au

Christina Katopis (on extended leave)

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0433 321 588
Phone: 03 8614 4830
Email: christina.katopis@ioof.com.au

Christina Katopis

Renae Tilley

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0413 803 478
Phone: 03 8614 4668
Email: renae.tilley@ioof.com.au

Renae Tilley

Mark Pilditch

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0421 050 436
Phone: 03 8614 4670
Email: mark.pilditch@ioof.com.au

Mark Pilditch

Marigold Botton

Relationship Training Manager
Mobile: 0417 315 058
Phone: 03 8614 4838
Email: Marigold.Botton@ioof.com.au

Marigold Botton

Simone Mildren

Relationship Training Manager
Mobile: 0481 008 991
Phone: 03 8320 3423
Email: simone.mildren@ioof.com.au

Julian Moo

Relationship Training Manager 
Phone: 03 8614 4578
Email: julian.moo@ioof.com.au

Julian Moo

Nathan Morgan

Business Development Manager WA
Mobile: 0404 022 948
Phone: 08 9229 6803
Email: nathan.morgan@ioof.com.au

Nathan Morgan

Cormac McKenna

Business Development Manager WA
Mobile: 0478 404 764
Phone: 08 6430 5601
Email: cormac.mckenna@ioof.com.au

Susie Smith

Business Development Manager SA
Mobile: 0429 439 912
Phone: 08 8127 1743
Email: susie.smith@ioof.com.au

Susie Smith