Advisory Solutions Team

IOOF's Advisory Solutions Team is committed to partnering with advisers in order to understand your needs and provide valuable support.

Mel Alpar

State Manager (QLD)
Mobile: 0407 855 119
Phone: 07 3114 7879
Email: melanie.alpar@ioof.com.au

Mel Alpar

Jeannine Brown

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0434 689 375
Phone: 07 3114 7817
Email: jeannine.brown@ioof.com.au

Jeannine Brown

Phil Peters

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0402 891 609
Phone: 07 3114 7847
Email: phil.peters@ioof.com.au

Phil Peters

Mike Zammit

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0478 324 703
Phone: 07 3114 7846
Email: michael.zammit@ioof.com.au

Megan Bonke

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0436 617 551
Email: megan.bonke@mlc.com.au

Megan Bonke

Bianca Wise

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0451 411 279
Email: bianca.wise@mlc.com.au

Bianca Wise

Suni Gokul

Relationship Training Manager  
Mobile: 0404 553 917
Phone: 07 3114 7849
Email: suni.gokul@ioof.com.au

Suni Gokul

Alissa Cornell

Relationship Training Manager  
Phone: 07 3114 7805
Email: alissa.cornell@ioof.com.au

Alissa Cornell

Alexandra Duell

Business Development Associate
Mobile: 0459 842 269
Email: alexandra.duell@mlc.com.au

Alexandra Duell

Chris Dalton

State Manager (NSW)
Mobile: 0488 023 572
Email: christopher.dalton@mlc.com.au

Chris Dalton

Michelle Geale (on extended leave)

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0410 521 816
Phone: 02 9028 1004
Email: michelle.geale@ioof.com.au

Michelle Geale

Omar Fuentes

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0408 404 710
Phone: 02 8243 6589
Email: omar.fuentes@ioof.com.au

Omar Fuentes

Alex Godoy

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0475 977 872
Email: alex_godoy@mlc.com.au

Alex Godoy

Mitch Tourneur

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0467 708 408
Email: mitchell_tourneur@mlc.com.au

Mitch Tourneur

Derek Luu

Relationship Training Manager  
Mobile: 0405 841 714
Phone: 02 9028 5919
Email: derek.luu@ioof.com.au

Derek Luu

Anthony Nguyen

Relationship Training Manager
Mobile: 0410 509 659
Phone: 02 9028 5975
Email: anthony.nguyen@ioof.com.au

Anthony Nguyen

Tomas Elsner

Relationship Training Manager  
Mobile: 0466 923 389
Email: tomas.elsner@ioof.com.au

Tomas Elsner

Siebrin Allen

Business Development Associate  
Phone: 0416 680 294 
Email: siebrin.allen@ioof.com.au

Siebrin Allen

Anthony Pannunzio

State Manager (VIC)
Mobile: 0412 518 017
Phone: 03 8614 4669
Email: anthony.pannunzio@ioof.com.au

Anthony Pannunzio

Genevieve Frost

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0466 026 501
Phone: 03 8320 3227
Email: genevieve.frost@ioof.com.au

Renae Tilley

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0413 803 478
Phone: 03 8614 4668
Email: renae.tilley@ioof.com.au

Renae Tilley

Naz Hoosen

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0476 849 864
Email: naz.hoosen@mlc.com.au

Naz Hoosen

Julian Moo

Relationship Training Manager 
Phone: 03 8614 4578
Mobile: 0420 524 746
Email: julian.moo@ioof.com.au

Julian Moo

Kieran Lim

Business Development Associate 
Mobile: 0436 651 799
Email: kieran.lim@mlc.com.au

Kieran Lim

Sheldon Heldt

Business Development Associate 
Mobile: 0436 843 420
Email: sheldon.heldt@mlc.com.au

Sheldon Heldt

Aaron Cattai

State Manager (WA/SA)
Mobile: 0411 255 062
Email: aaron.cattai@mlc.com.au

Aaron Cattai

Nathan Morgan

Business Development Manager WA
Mobile: 0404 022 948
Phone: 08 9229 6803
Email: nathan.morgan@ioof.com.au

Nathan Morgan

Cormac McKenna

Business Development Manager WA
Mobile: 0478 404 764
Phone: 08 6430 5601
Email: cormac.mckenna@ioof.com.au

Tony Santoro

Business Development Manager WA
Mobile: 04238 25 999
Email: tony.santoro@mlc.com.au

Tony Santoro

Susie Smith

Business Development Manager SA
Mobile: 0429 439 912
Phone: 08 8127 1743
Email: susie.smith@ioof.com.au

Susie Smith

Jason Lien

Business Development Manager SA
Mobile: 0427 483 748
Email: jason.lien@mlc.com.au

Jason Lien

Brendan Raynor

Relationship Training Manager
Mobile: 0455 052 306
Email: brendan.raynor@mlc.com.au

Brendan Raynor