Workplace Solutions Managers

Jeremy Ferguson

National Manager Workplace
Mobile: 0421 052 208
Phone: 02 9028 5923
Email: jeremy.ferguson@ioof.com.au

Jeremy Ferguson

Stephen Chainey

National BDM – Workplace
Mobile: 0499 110 408
Phone: 03 8614 4840
Email: stephen.chainey@ioof.com.au

Nicole Marusic (on leave)

Workplace Solutions Manager – Strategic Relationships
Mobile: 0403 937 396
Phone: 02 8037 3199
Email: nicole.marusic@ioof.com.au

Nicole Marusic

Joshua Gaughan

Workplace Solutions Manager
Mobile: 0478 321 775
Phone: 02 9028 5931
Email: joshua.gaughan@ioof.com.au

Joshua Gaughan

Erteza Haque

Workplace Solutions Manager
Mobile: 0466 923 888
Phone: 02 8236 3683
Email: erteza.haque@ioof.com.au

Erteza Haque

Eddie Wasilewski

Workplace Solutions Manager
Mobile: 0419 120 232
Phone: 03 9203 4763
Email: eddie.wasilewski@ioof.com.au

Eddie Wasilewski

Jackie Blair

Workplace Solutions Manager
Mobile:
Phone: 03 6281 7237
Email: jackie.blair@ioof.com.au

Jackie Blair

Nick Villamagna

Workplace Solutions Manager
Mobile: 0407 554 273
Phone: 08 9229 6811
Email: nick.villamagna@ioof.com.au

Nick Villamagna

Shane Ingate

Workplace Solutions Manager
Mobile: 0405 765 102
Phone: 08 9229 6810
Email: shane.ingate@ioof.com.au

Shane Ingate

Workplace Solutions Manager
Mobile: 0405 765 102
Phone: 08 9229 6810
Email: shane.ingate@ioof.com.au

Jackie Blair

Workplace Solutions Manager  
Phone: 03 6281 7237
Email: jackie.blair@ioof.com.au

Jackie Blair

Eddie Wasilewski

Workplace Solutions Manager
Mobile: 0419 120 232
Phone: 03 9203 4763
Email: eddie.wasilewski@ioof.com.au

Eddie Wasilewski